Selfie

Beth Kemp, Executive Director

585.344.0900 office

585.815.0233 fax

director@downtownbataviany.com

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Don Brown, President

Charles Men’s Shop

200 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

donald@charlesmensshop.com

585.343.2086

Leanna DiRisio, Vice President

The Hidden Door

309 Ellicott St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.738.7388

Leanna@thehiddendoorbataviany.com

Wesley Bedford, Treasurer

M&T Bank

55 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1700

wbedford@mtb.com

Patti Pacino

City of Batavia Councilperson

117 North Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

Public Representative

Derek Geib

Bourbon & Burger/Coffee Press/Romans

9 Jackson St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4242

derekgeib@yahoo.com

Marty Macdonald

City of Batavia Appointment

210 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5895 c: 585.409.1514

pm@thecitychurch.com

Gilbert Mulcahy

Ameriprise

219 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1262

gilbertmulcahy@ampf.com

John Roche

Adam Miller Toy & Bicycle

8 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.0548

adammiller2@verizon.net

Marc Johnson

Millenium Computers

156 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.3310

mjohnson@2ki.net

Rick Mancuso

TF Brown’s/ Mancuso Bowling

214 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.1547

rick@mancusorealestate.net

Marty Moore

City Appointee

City of Batavia Manager

1 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.345.6330

mmoore@bataviany.com

Jeff Gillard

12 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.737.3484

jgillard1@rochester.rr.com

Ted Fortuna

Optique Optical

113 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1345

theodorefortuna73@yahoo.com

Peter Casey

Del Plato Casey Law Firm

73 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1050

pcasey@delplatocaseylaw.com

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Minutes

2020 Board Meetings

January 28th       The Coffee Press, 13 Jackson Street

February 25th      Tompkins Insurance, 90 Main Street

March 24th          ZOOM Meeting

April 24th             Annual Breakfast – CANCELED

May 26th              Zoom Meeting

June 23rd             Zoom Meeting

July 28th              ZOOM Meeting

August 25th         O’Lacy’s, 5 School Street

September 22nd  Batavia City Centre, 2nd Floor

October 27th       M&T Bank, 55 Main Street

November 24th     Islands Hawaiian Grill, 60 Main Street

December 15th     T.F. Browns, 214 Main Street

Annual Reports