Barb Dietrich, Executive Director

585.344.0900

585.815.0233 fax

director@downtownbataviany.com

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Don Brown, President

Charles Men’s Shop

200 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

donald@charlesmensshop.com

585.343.2086

Leanna DiRisio, Vice President

The Hidden Door

202 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.483.3018

Leanna@thehiddendoorbataviany.com

Kristine Duran, Treasurer

Tonawanda Valley Federal Credit Union

10 Jefferson Plaza

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5627

kduran@tvfcubatavia.com

Patti Pacino

City of Batavia Councilperson

117 North Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

Public Representative

Derek Geib

Bourbon & Burger/Coffee Press

9 Jackson St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4242

derekgeib@yahoo.com

 

Marty Macdonald

City of Batavia Appointment

210 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5895 c: 585.409.1514

pm@thecitychurch.com

 

Wesley Bedford

M&T Bank

55 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1700

wbedford@mtb.com

John Roche

Adam Miller Toy & Bicycle

8 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.0548

adammiller2@verizon.net

Marc Johnson

Millenium Computers

156 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.3310

mjohnson@2ki.net

Rick Mancuso

TF Brown’s/ Mancuso Bowling

214 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.1547

rick@mancusorealestate.net

Marty Moore

City Appointee

City of Batavia Manager

1 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.345.6330

mmoore@bataviany.com

Jeff Gillard

12 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.737.3484

jgillard1@rochester.rr.com

Ted Fortuna

Optique Optical

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1345

theodorefortuna73@yahoo.com

Gilbert Mulcahy

Ameriprise

219 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1262

gilbertmulcahy@ampf.com

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Minutes

2019 Board Meetings

January 29th       Sunny’s Restaurant

February 26th      Eli Fish

March 26th          Go Art!

April 26th             Annual Breakfast – Generation Center

May 28th              Batavia Bootery

June 25th             BID Board Office

July 30th              Java Farm Supply

August 27th         Tompkins Bank of Castile

September 24th   BID Board Office

October 29th       TVFCU

November 26th     M&T Bank

December 17th     T.F. Browns

Annual Reports