E Kemp

Beth Kemp, Executive Director

585.344.0900 office

585.993.7747 cell

585.815.0233 fax

director@downtownbataviany.com

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Don Brown, President

Charles Men’s Shop

200 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2086

donald@charlesmensshop.com

Derek Geib, Vice President

Bourbon & Burger/Coffee Press/Romans

9 Jackson St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4242

derekgeib@yahoo.com

Wesley Bedford, Treasurer

M&T Bank

55 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1700

wbedford@mtb.com

Kourtney Kunichika, Secretary

Islands Hawaiian Grill

60 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.483.3113

islandshawaiiangrill@gmail.com

Peter Casey

Del Plato Casey Law Firm

73 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1050

pcasey@delplatocaseylaw.com

Jeff Gillard

12 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.737.3484

jgillard1@rochester.rr.com

Carolyn Houseknecht

Farmer’s Insurance

214 East Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.201.7465

chouseknecht@farmersagent.com

Marc Johnson

Millennium Computers

156 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.3310

mjohnson@2ki.net

Marty Macdonald

City of Batavia Appointment

210 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5895 c: 585.409.1514

pm@thecitychurch.com

Rick Mancuso

TF Brown’s/ Mancuso Bowling

214 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.1547

rick@mancusorealestate.net

Ken Mistler

Batavia Showtime

6 Alva Place

Batavia, NY 14020

585.409.8405

nys1@me.com

Patti Pacino

City of Batavia Councilperson

117 North Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

John Roche

Adam Miller Toy & Bicycle

8 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.0548

adammiller2@verizon.net

Rachael Tabelski

City of Batavia Manager

1 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.345.6330

rtabelski@batavianewyork.com

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Minutes

2021 Board Meetings

January 26       ZOOM

February 23      ZOOM

March 23          ZOOM

April 23             Annual Breakfast – CANCELED

May 25             Generation Center

June 22            Generation Center

July 27              Generation Center

August 24         Generation Center

September 28    TBD

October 26         TBD

November 23     TBD

December 21     TBD