Barb Dietrich, Executive Director

585.344.0900

585.815.0233 fax

director@downtownbataviany.com

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Jennifer Gray, President

41 Clinton St

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.0900

jenniferg@alexsribs.com

Leanna DiRisio, Vice President

The Hidden Door

202 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.483.3018

Leanna@thehiddendoorbataviany.com

Kristine Duran, Treasurer

Tonawanda Valley Federal Credit Union

10 Jefferson Plaza

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5627

kduran@tvfcubatavia.com

Lisa Casey, Secretary

City of Batavia

One Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.345.6300

lcasey@batavianewyork.com

Joann Baiocco

Total Image

226 Ellicott St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344-0342

joannbaiocco@icloud.com

John Bookmiller

Java Farm Supply

45 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4761

john.bookmiller@javafarmsupply.com

Wesley Bedford

M&T Bank

55 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1700

wbedford@mtb.com

Don Brown

Charles Men’s Shop

200 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2086

donald@charlesmensshop.com

Marc Johnson

Millenium Computers

156 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.3310

mjohnson@2ki.net

Rick Mancuso

TF Brown’s/ Mancuso Bowling

214 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.1547

rick@mancusorealestate.net

Patti Pacino, City Council

117 North St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

Tina Rose

Sunny’s Restaurant

12 City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.4578

miss4roses@yahoo.com

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Minutes

2018 Board Meetings

January 29th       Sunny’s Restaurant

February 26th      Eli Fish

March 26th          Go Art!

April 30th             Annual Breakfast – Generation Center

May 28th              Batavia Bootery

June 25th             BID Board Office

July 23rd              Java Farm Supply

August 27th         Tompkins Bank of Castile

September 24th   BID Board Office

October 22nd       TVFCU

November 26th     M&T Bank

December 17th     T.F. Browns

Annual Reports