Shannon

Shannon Maute, Executive Director

585.344.0900 office

585.815.0233 fax

director@downtownbataviany.com

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Derek Geib, President

Bourbon & Burger/Coffee Press/Romans

9 Jackson St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4242

derekgeib@yahoo.com

Wesley Bedford, Treasurer

M&T Bank

55 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1700

wbedford@mtb.com

Kourtney Kunichika, Secretary

Islands Hawaiian Grill

60 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.483.3113

islandshawaiiangrill@gmail.com

Peter Casey

Del Plato Casey Law Firm

73 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1050

pcasey@delplatocaseylaw.com

Jeff Gillard

12 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.737.3484

jgillard1@rochester.rr.com

Marc Johnson

Millennium Computers

156 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.3310

mjohnson@2ki.net

Marty Macdonald

City of Batavia Appointment

210 Main Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5895 c: 585.409.1514

pm@thecitychurch.com

Rick Mancuso

TF Brown’s/ Mancuso Bowling

214 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.1547

rick@mancusorealestate.net

Ken Mistler

Batavia Showtime

6 Alva Place

Batavia, NY 14020

585.409.8405

nys1@me.com

Patti Pacino

City of Batavia Councilperson

117 North Street

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

John Roche, Vice President

Adam Miller Toy & Bicycle

8 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.0548

adammiller2@verizon.net

Rachael Tabelski

City of Batavia Manager

1 Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.345.6330

rtabelski@batavianewyork.com

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Minutes

2022 Board Meetings

January 25, 2022          Generation Center

February 22, 2022         The Coffee Press

March 22, 2022             Generation Center

April 26, 2022              Annual Meeting – Generation Center

May 24, 2022                The BID Boardroom

June 28, 2022               The BID Boardroom

July 26, 2022                The BID Boardroom

Aug. 23, 2022               The BID Boardroom

Sept. 27, 2022              The BID Boardroom

Oct. 25, 2022                The BID Boardroom

Nov. 22, 2022               The BID Boardroom

Dec. 27, 2022               The BID Boardroom