Beth Kemp, Executive Director

585.344.0900

585.815.0233 fax

bkemp@DowntownBataviaNY.com

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Jennifer Gray, President

41 Clinton St

Batavia, NY 14020

919.889.3373

jenniferg@alexsribs.com

Leanna DiRisio, Vice President

The Hidden Door

202 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.483.3018

Leanna@thehiddendoorbataviany.com

Kristine Duran, Treasurer

Tonawanda Valley Federal Credit Union

10 Jefferson Plaza

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5627

kduran@tvfcubatavia.com

Lisa Gray, Secretary

City of Batavia

One Batavia City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.345.6300

lcasey@batavianewyork.com

Joann Baiocco

Total Image

226 Ellicott St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344-0342

joannbaiocco@icloud.com

John Bookmiller

Java Farm Supply

45 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4761

john.bookmiller@javafarmsupply.com

Wesley Bedford

M&T Bank

55 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1700

wbedford@mtb.com

Don Brown

Charles Men’s Shop

200 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2086

donald@charlesmensshop.com

Marc Johnson

Millenium Computers

156 Washington Ave.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.3310

mjohnson@2ki.net

Rick Mancuso

TF Brown’s/ Mancuso Bowling

214 Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.1547

rick@mancusorealestate.net

Patti Pacino, City Council

117 North St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

Jen Petry

Hearth & Soul Holistic Home Goods

214 Ellicott St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4027

hearthandsouldecor@gmail.com

Tina Rose

Sunny’s Restaurant

12 City Centre

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.4578

miss4roses@yahoo.com

Rob Walker

YMCA

209 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1664

rwalker@glowymca.org

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Minutes

2018 Board Meetings

JANUARY 23         TVFCU                                          10 JEFFERSON AVE

FEBRUARY 27      M&T BANK                                    55 MAIN ST

MARCH 27           YMCA                                            209 EAST MAIN ST

APRIL 27               GENERATION CENTER                15 CENTER ST

MAY 22                 INDEPENDENT LIV.                     113 MAIN ST

JUNE 26                BATAVIA BOOTERY                     210 EAST MAIN ST

JULY 24                 KENS CHARCOAL PITS                59 WEST MAIN ST

AUGUST 28           ELI FISH BREWING CO.               109 MAIN ST

SEPT 25                 TOMPKINS BANK OF CASTILE    90 MAIN ST

OCT 23                  GO ART                                        201 EAST MAIN ST

NOV 27                  V.J. GAUTIERI                              45 LIBERTY ST

DEC 18                   T.F. BROWNS                               214 MAIN ST

Annual Reports