Beth Kemp, Executive Director

585.344.0900

585.815.0233 fax

bkemp@DowntownBataviaNY.com

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Steve Krna, President

Genesee Patrons Cooperative Insurance Co.

218 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.7307

steve@gpins.net

Marty MacDonald, Vice President

City Church

210 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.6895

onecity@aol.com

Kristine Duran, Treasurer

Tonawanda Valley Federal Credit Union

10 Jefferson Plaza

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5627

kduran@tvfcubatavia.com

Jennifer Gray, Secretary

GO Art

201 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.9313

jgray@goart.org

John Bookmiller

Java Farm Supply

45 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.219.4761

john.bookmiller@javafarmsupply.com

Don Brown

Charles Men’s Shop

200 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2086

donald@charlesmensshop.com

Leanna DiRisio

The Hidden Door

202 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.483.3018

Leanna@thehiddendoorbataviany.com

Jeffrey Gillard

36 Cedar St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.5563

Jgillard1@rochester.rr.com

Paul Marchese

Marchese Computer Products

220 Ellicott St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2713

paul@mcpinc.com

Patti Pacino, City Council

117 North St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.2707

pattipacino@yahoo.com

John Roche

Adam Miller Toy & Bike

8 Center St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.343.0548

adammiller2@verizon.net

Rob Walker

YMCA

209 East Main St.

Batavia, NY 14020

585.344.1664

rwalker@glowymca.org

Board Meetings

Annual Reports